Term Dates

 

 Term Dates for Academic Year 2020/21

(1st September 2020 - 31st August 2021)

Term 1 2020
Start Tuesday 1 September 2020
Finish Wednesday 21st October 2020

Term 2 2020
Start Monday 2 November 2020
Finish Friday 18 December 2020

Term 3 2021
Start Monday 4 January 2021
Finish Friday 12 February 2021

Term 4 2021
Start Monday 22 February 2021
Finish Thursday 1 April 2021

Term 5 2021
Start Monday 19 April 2021
Finish Friday 28 May 2021

Term 6 2021
Start Monday 7 June 2021
Finish Friday 23 July 2021

Public Holidays

25th December 2020

28th December 2020

1st January 2021

2nd April 2021

5th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 3 May 2021

31st May 2021

31st August 2021

 

Inset Days
1. Tuesday 1st September 2020
2. Wednesday 2nd September 2020
3. Monday 2nd November 2020
4. Monday 4th January 2021
5. Tuesday 5th January 2021

 

Term Dates for Academic Year 2021/22

(2nd September 2021 - 31st August 2022)

Term 1 2021
Start Thursday 2 September 2021
Finish Friday 22 October 2021

Term 2 2021
Start Monday 1 November 2021
Finish Friday 17 December 2021

Term 3 2022
Start Tuesday 4 January 2022
Finish Friday 18 February 2022

Term 4 2022
Start Monday 28 February 2022
Finish Friday 8 April 2022

Term 5 2022
Start Monday 25 April 2022
Finish Friday 27 May 2022

Term 6 2022
Start Monday 6 June 2022
Finish Thursday 21st July 2022

Public Holidays


27th Decemeber 2021

28th December 2021

3rd January 2022

15th April 2022

18th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 2 May 2022

2nd June 2022

3rd June 2022

29th August 2022

Inset Days
1. Thursday 2nd September 2021
2. Friday 3rd September 2021
3. Friday 22nd October 2021
4. Tuesday 4th January 2022
5. Wednesday 5th January 2022